Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Your typical group of salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 

I leased my vehicle here when it was Mazda of Lakewood. I was always extremely happy with the service and employees. When McDonald took over I was not happy at all at the sudden not honoring the free oil changes for life. The only reason I was still happy was the employees. Todd in sales, Devon in service, and especially Jai in service. I just found out 2 of the employees previously mentioned are no longer there. So now I'm concerned. If Jai doesn't stay I'm not sure if I'll renew my lease with them again. Last time I went in for service Matt took care of me and he was awesome. So I'm hoping things stay that way. They are lucky because the employees are what are keeping me as a loyal customer. Depending on how it goes on my next lease I might bump it up to 5 stars but in the meantime I'm at a cautiously optimistic 4 stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Came in and met with Craig and he helped my girl friend get a safe and reliable car. It was a good experience. Very knowledgeable and low pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Came in and met with Craig Alspaugh and he was wonderful. He helped me find a a car within my budget that i felt comfortable in. He was nice and friendly and listened to what i needed in a car. I would deffinetly suggest coming and meeting him for your next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Danyal was amazing! Thank you so much for helping me pick out the perfect car for me and making the buying process easy! So happy with my purchase. The waiting area is clean and stocked with food and drinks. Danyal answered all my questions and was professional. The rest of the staff was fantastic as well. They got my new car washed and filled with gas. Couldn't have had a better experience. The entire staff was friendly and made buying my first car easy! I left with no buyer's remorse haha. I would recommend this location for anyone looking for new or used vehicles. Go see Danyal! He is friendly and knowledgeable. 🙂 Vroom Vroom!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Here for an oil change and recall. Nice friendly attentive staff plus...free beverages and comfy lounge while I wait for my car to be finished.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

Danyal was amazing! So helpful and really friendly! I am so glad I had him to guide me through the process. He made buying my first car a pleasant and exciting experience! I was nervous to make such a big commitment, but he put me at ease and helped me pick the perfect car. So happy with my Mazda 3. Thanks man! You're the best! I will send everyone I know that is in the market for a new car to you! The waiting area is clean and had lots of drinks and snacks. Overall a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. The rest of the staff was wonderful as well. Thanks Mazda West!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Just purchased a new Mazda from Mason Nolan and he was such a pleasure to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and worked with our budget. I would certainly work with him again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Bought my mazda here and i have always been treated fairly and professional.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review