Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I like this Mazda so far I have been having a better experience than I have all my years with Toyota but one thing that they both have in common is they want you to wait a million years to get an oil change. I don't understand that why is Grease Monkey 10 minutes and you go to the dealership and it's 2 hours? Is there really a reason why there is such a huge disparity? Are you really doing that much more work? So that would be my main complaint I don't really want to get any service done here as a result.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Great service department. Matt handled my 5k service like a champ

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Knowledgeable sales staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

Service here is always top notch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

I helped my friend get a great deal on a new CX-5 at this dealer. The salesman Ignat was good to work with and knowledgeable. Normally it's hard to get much money off MSRP for Mazda, but my friend got a great price here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018
 

Ignat did an awesome job with selling us a new car. He was very helpful through the whole process. Troy did a great job helping us with the accessories. Great dealership!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

This service was wonderful absolutely big kudos to your old stabbed I was taking care of quickly namaste

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I had an excellent experience with McDonald Mazda West. My friend referred me to them after I mentioned I was interested in leasing a Mazda CX-5. Everyone I encountered from the sales associates to the finance department were super nice. Dylan, the main sales associate I worked with, didn't try to up-sell me and wasn't pushy at all. This is especially considering that I could have easily been talked into getting a Grand Touring model. I ended up getting an excellent deal on a CX-5 Touring and afterwards Dylan even surprised my boyfriend and I with a funny/great gift related to something we had joked about when he went to grab the car for us. My experience with the finance person, Paul, was similarly great. He treated me like an equal and didn't try to talk down to me or cater to my boyfriend instead (like what usually happens to me when I go to car dealerships). Because I tend to lease, I've been to a number of dealerships and this was by far the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. We were all laughing and cracking jokes pretty much the entire time we were there, so I would definitely recommend this place to others. I waited a couple months to write a review because I wanted to see how they treated me after the sale, but they've still been great. I had a minor issue with my car right after I got it, but was able to text Dylan about it and he got everything handled for me right away. I can be a bit intense and have been texting Dylan whenever I've had some questions, but the poor man has been super nice and responsive each time. I had to go back there this past weekend to get a new temp tag and I was in and out in 5-10 minutes. They even offered to run my car through the car wash while I was there, or the next time I happen to be in the area.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review