Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Good experience dealing with Rick. Laid back and not pushy. Was more than happy to take a few test drives and go over all the features. Nice stocked waiting area with water, soda, and snacks. Great overall experience. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

I saw Danyal at McDonald’s Mazda West and the whole staff was super friendly and made my car-buying experience easy as possible. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Got my first oil change on my 2017 Mazda CX-5 yesterday. Very impressed!! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will continue taking my Mazda there for future service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2018
 

Stopped in last night and met Chase Pratt who helped us get into a new Mazda CX-3. The dealership lobby has been completely remodeled. Very nice. Good selection of vehicles. Everyone was real helpful. From the time you step on the lot until your signing the paperwork. Straight forward dealership.If you go in ask for Chase. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 

The service department here was amazing! Brought my car in here for the first time due to a recall on my vehicle. They handled the recall and did a full inspection on my vehicle. What made this place stand out from all the rest is the video they did of my vehicle's inspection. Clay the technician sent me a video showing all the things he inspected on my car and what he thought needed to be done. He used very plain english but was also detailed. Instead of just saying that my tires and breaks were good, he actually said what my tread depth was and how much break pads I had left. I really appreciated this and felt comfortable trusting his recommendations. The icing on the cake was the free Uber ride they offered to get me where I needed to go. Overall it was a stress free experience which is not something I normally say about taking my car into a shop. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Every time I go into this shop it's such a pleasure. They have a gorgeous showroom, a comfy waiting room with fancy drinks and small snacks! However, the real reason I am writing this is to commend the people that work there. Matt and Sophie in service are so friendly and knowledgeable about their products and services. They treat me like I am the only person that owns a Mazda, and I love it! Thank you for your hard work- It doesn't go unnoticed!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review