Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 12, 2019
 

I went to test drive a vehicle super randomly on a day off so that I could get a feel of it as I was looking at getting one through third party. The drive was great (up to Lookout Mountain), got back to the dealer and Ben (salesmen) was an amazing help in seeing if they could get me financed.. low and behold they were able to make it happen and I walked out with new car. Fast forward 8k miles later to my first maintenance and the service there was just as easy and great.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Shout out to Johnny, Doug, and Troy for being awesome, helpful, and always professional! Thanks again for helping us find the vehicle that will let us live the lifestyle we love!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Love my Mazda and amazing customer service. Tracy is an amazing sales person who had more expertise than most and very genuine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Dealing with dealership was a breath of fresh air. The sales rep explained the process and the differences in vehicles like a true professional. Doug in finance was awesome to deal with and explained all options so I could make the best choices for me. I love my new CX-5!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Update Nov 2019.Mazda McDonald in Lakewood is fantastic.I highly recommend this location. I have Been going here since it open. I have never had any issues or problems. Great customer service, the techs here doing a fantastic job. Thank you!Update...Time to get my car serviced and one of the best Mazda employees works here in the service department and his name is JoshI know as soon as I see Josh, I don't have to worry about anything. I'm going to get the best service and everything's going to get taken care of, done properly, carefully and correctly....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I wish I could give this place more than 5 stars! More specifically, Johnny the salesman, Doug the finance man, and Troy the manager all deserve way above a 5 star review. Each of them played a hand in helping me find and get the car I wanted while keeping me within my price range and still meeting all of my criteria! Johnny made the experience fun, comfortable, and straightforward. The financial team and manager Troy worked diligently to find the best rates, which I know wasn’t that easy. I didn’t feel like I was dealing with a amateur car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Good parts for mazda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Went in to look at a used car I found online. I first emailed about availability and Mark was getting back to me within the hour. From the start of the test drive to finishing paperwork, everyone went above and beyond. I got a great deal on a Mazda that I really like. I even had some questions a few days after, texted Mark, and he responded immediately with the information. I would buy from again.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review